Hello world!

by brittanymoreno7

image

Hola! Welcome to my blog! I’m not really sure what I am doing as I am definitely not a writer but I thought I would give this a try. I am a wife and mom to two of the greatest kids ever. They were born 11 months apart, so life is crazy! I recently lost 25lbs by instilling healthier eating habits and exercising (CrossFit and running). As I’ve been eating healthier I’ve really started to like cooking. If you ask anyone that knows me, you will find out that not even 6 months ago I despised cooking. The majority of our meals were takeout or fast food. So, me, cooking, is a pretty big deal. I will be going back to school in January to pursue a degree in Nutritional Sciences to become a Registered Dietitian, so life is just gonna get just a bit crazier, but I’m excited for where the Lord is taking me. I love Jesus and want everything I do to please and glorify Him. That is me in a nutshell.

My plan for this blog is to share my progress through school, to share recipes, to share Jesus, to share my life. I am not a very good writer and have a hard time expressing myself in words but I want to try. I don’t expect anyone to read this but if you do, say hi. 🙂

